Community Council

CC INFORMATION

State Trust Lands Website

Rules of Order and Procedures

School Land Trust Distribution

Report SUMMARY

Community Council Candidate Form

Letter to State Legislators

CC 2018-2019 MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings begin at 11:30 am in the front office conference room

Meetings Agendas Minutes
October 9th Oct 9th, 2018 Oct 9th, 2018
November 13th Nov 13th, 2018 Nov 13th, 2018
January 8th Jan 8th , 2019 Jan 11th, 2019
February 12th Feb 12th , 2018 Feb 12th, 2018

CC 2017-2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

Meetings Agendas Minutes
October 10th Oct 10th, 2017 Oct 10th, 2017
November 14th Nov 14th, 2017 Nov 14th, 2017
January 11th Jan 11th , 2018 Jan 11th, 2018
February 13th Feb 13th , 2018 Feb 13th, 2018

 

   
2016-2017 2016-2017 2016-2017
2015-2016 2015-2016 2015-2016
2014-2015 2014-2015 2014-2015
2013-2014 2013-2014 2013-2014
2012-2013 2012-2013 2012-2013
2011-2012 2011-2012 2011-2012

CC MEMBERS

Name Email Phone
Michelle Pack bryzgrl98@hotmail.com 313-1291
Brent Brindley – Parent  brentbrindley@brindleysullivan.com 313-7845
Andrea Schmutz – Parent schmutzand@yahoo.com 817-6373
Angie Staheli – Parent angiestaheli@infowest.com 669-8867
Yadira Call – Parent yadicall@gmail.com 817-7090
Tania Duffin – Secretary (Parent) scottandtaniad@yahoo.com 313-7072
Warren Brooks – Principal warren.brooks@washk12.org 634-1967×4160
Paul Hurt – Vice Principal paul.hurt@washk12.org 634-1967×4162
Kaleen Talley – Chair (Parent) kaleen.talley@washk12.org 801-722-4743
Conley Gali – Vice Principal (Employee) conley.gali@washk12.org 634-1967×4161