x
Main:
435-634-1967
Office:
ext 4155
Attendance:
ext 4158
Counseling:
ext 4164
Fax:
435-634-1130
Records Request Fax:
435-628-3832

CC 2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

Meetings begin at 11:30 am in the front office conference room

Meetings Agendas Minutes
October 11th Oct 11th, 2016 Oct 11th, 2016
November 15th Nov 15th, 2016 Nov 15th, 2016
January 11th Jan 11th , 2017 Jan 11th, 2017
February 15th Feb 15th , 2017 Feb 15th, 2017

 

   
2015-2016 2015-2016 2015-2016
2014-2015 2014-2015 2014-2015
2013-2014 2013-2014 2013-2014
2012-2013 2012-2013 2012-2013
2011-2012 2011-2012 2011-2012

CC Members

Name Email Phone
Brent Brindley - Parent  brentbrindley@brindleysullivan.com 313-7845
Andrea Schmutz - Parent schmutzand@yahoo.com 652-1752
Angie Staheli - Chair (Parent) angiestaheli@infowest.com 669-8867
Yadira Call - Parent yadiracall@gmail.com 817-7090
Tania Duffin - Secretary (Parent) scottandtaniad@yahoo.com 313-7072
Warren Brooks - Principal warrenbrooks@washk12.org 634-1967x4160
Paul Hurt - Vice Principal paul.hurt@washk12.org 634-1967x4162
Kaleen Talley - Vice Chair (Parent) kaleen.talley@washk12.org 801-722-4743
Conley Gali - Vice Principal conley.gali@washk12.org 634-1967x4161